LCL works with startups and students year round with its team of highly dedicated engineers, designers, MBAs, JDs, and PhDs. Its network of students represent the numerous Cornell schools and the interests of Cornell’s diverse, creative and influential entrepreneurial offerings.

    • Peter Cortle https://www.linkedin.com/in/petercortle/

    • Pam Silverstein-

    • Jenna Chong-

    • Auston Li https://www.linkedin.com/in/auston-li-092151aa/

    • Ronald Ho

    • Kaysie Yu https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaysie-yu-771211b3/

    • Iliana Paleva https://www.linkedin.com/in/ipaleva/

    • Lucus Tse https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucus-t-768711120/

    • Anisha Amurthur

    • Ghali Jorio https://www.linkedin.com/in/ghali-jorio-31136560/

    • Christine Muchemu https://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-mbaye-muchemu/

    • Hayoung Ryu https://www.linkedin.com/in/hayoung-ryu-4bb35514a/

    • Tuan Dang https://www.linkedin.com/in/tuan-d-a104a6125/

    • Sanjida Alam https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjidaalamnyc/

    • Max Rothman https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-rothman-799818126/

    • Shiana KuriaKose https://www.linkedin.com/in/shiana-kuriakose/

    • Aram Baghdassarian https://www.linkedin.com/in/aram-baghdassarian/

    • Jonathan Epstein https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-epstein-32b3aa147/

Current Members

 

Alumni